Upcoming Events

All of the events listed below are open to the public.

* Some require registration, others do not.

* Some have a small fee involved, others are free.

* Most are in the upper midwest, some are online and available world wide.

If you have trouble finding the event that is right for you, please contact us.

 

 

August

CONFERENCE: Friday & Saturday, August 25 & 26, 9:00 am to 2:30 pm, Registration Required
Discipline That Connects With Your Child’s Heart – Inspiration Hills Camp – Inwood, IA

September

WORKSHOP: Monday, September 18, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm, Registration Required
Discipline That Connects With Your Child’s Heart – Redeemer Covenant Church – Carollton, TX

CONFERENCE: Wednesday-Friday, September 20-22, see conference schedule for details
Discipline That Connects With Your Child’s Heart – D6 Family Ministry Conference – Dallas, TX

WORKSHOP: Sunday, September 24, 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm, Registration Required
Discipline That Connects With Your Child’s Heart – North Richland Hills Baptist Church – North Richland Hills, TX

WORKSHOP: Saturday, September 30, 9 am to 12 pm, Registration Required
Four Strengths of Every Great Family – Evergreen Community Church – New Hope, MN

October

WORKSHOP: Tuesday, October 3, 9 am to 11 am
Sibling Conflict – Friendship Church MOPS – Prior Lake, MN

WORKSHOP: Friday, October 6, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Discipline that Connects with Your Child’s Heart – Our Savior’s Lutheran Church – Hutchinson, MN

WORKSHOP: Thursday, October 12, 10 am to 12:30 pm
Sibling Conflict – First Baptist Church of Anoka MOPS – Anoka, MN

WORKSHOP: Saturday, October 28, 9 am to 12 pm
Discipline that Connects with Your Child’s Heart – Faith Baptist Church – Minneapolis, MN

WORKSHOP: Saturday, October 28, 9 am to 12 pm
Four Strengths of Every Great Family – Westwood Church – St. Cloud, MN

WORKSHOP: Sunday, October 29, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Peaceful Parenting – Valley Evangelical Free Church – Chaska, MN

November

WORKSHOP: Thursday, November 8, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Siblings: From Bickering to Bonding – Pax Christi Mom’s ROCK – Eden Prairie, MN

WORKSHOP: Friday, November 10, 6 pm to 8 pm
Entitlement: A Biblical Response to a Cultural Epidemic – GracePoint Church – New Brighton, MN

WORKSHOP: Saturday, November 11, 9 am to 12 pm
Discipline that Connects with Your Child’s Heart – Mercy Vineyard – Minneapolis, MN

CONFERENCE: Saturday, November 18, see conference schedule for details
Messages Given in Relationships – Fuel Leadership Conference – St. Paul, MN – Purchase Tickets

December

WORKSHOP: Tuesday, December 5, 9:30 am to 11:25 am
Siblings: From Bickering to Bonding – Berean Baptist MOPS – Burnsville, MN

WORKSHOP: Thursday, December 7, 10 am to 11:30 am
Entitlement: A Biblical Response to a Cultural Epidemic – Westwood MOPS – Excelsior, MN

January

CONFERENCE: Friday-Sunday, January 26-28, see event schedule for details
Break Forth ONE – Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, AB, Canada

April

WORKSHOP: Friday, April 6, 6 pm to 8 pm
GracePoint Church – New Brighton, MN

CONFERENCE: Friday-Saturday, April 20-21, see event schedule for details
Ontario Marriage & Family Conference –  Toronto, ON, Canada